Edward Wanzik

I’ve shown you all lots of pictures of my grandfather’s side of the family but not much of my grandmother’s side of the family. So here you go…

This is my Grandma Rose’s brother…known to me as Uncle Ed.

I will have to get with my Aunt Sue in order to find out more information about Uncle Ed because to be honest that all I know.

photo (22)

photo (23)

photo (24)

Off to possibly find out more information about Uncle Ed.

Over and out,
Lyndsey

One thought on “Edward Wanzik

  1. He’s very dashing!

Leave a Reply

