Howard & Kate Beaubien

About a month of so ago I posted about my Grandfather’s grandfather and grandmother, Samuel and Alice Beaubien.

I also posted about my Grandfather’s father and mother, James and Delia Beaubien.

Today I will post about my Grandfather’s older brother, Howard and his wife Kathryn.

photo (20)

Howard & Kathryn Beaubien

photo (21)

From left to right: Rose Beaubien (my grandmother), Kathryn Beaubien, Howard Beaubien and James Beaubien (my grandfather).

Howard the oldest son of eight children, was born on June 5, 1909. His wife Kathryn was born on November 11, 1913. They married sometime between 1930 and 1934. Howard passed away on December 20, 1985 and Kate passed on March 5, 2008.

1940 Census Howard anad Kate

Howard was a Truck Driver for a chemical plant.

They had three children…

Howard J Beaubien born in 1934.
Barbara J Beaubien born in 1935.
Gerald Beaubien born in 1938.

Over and out,
Lyndsey

Leave a Reply

