The Big Bang Theory Workout

I can be a bit of a Pinterest addict at times…

There are times when I get pin happy and just pin things like crazy and that I can go weeks without even opening the app on my iPhone. No matter how long I have been away from Pinterest, I still love the app. I love the different projects, recipes, ideas, etc. that one can find on there…there is always inspiration.

I love The Bing Bang Theory, seriously it is my favorite show on TV and I watch it almost every night…I have seen every single episode (excluding the newest season) at least 20 times. I would have to say the only show that I watch more than The Big Bang Theory is Friends.

big bang workout

One of the pins that I pined a while back was the “The Big Band Theory Drinking Game”. When I saw this pin, I thought that would be a lot of fun do with friends, but let’s be honest here I don’t drink at home with friends…like ever. I might go out with friends to have a beer but I don’t generally have friends over to just drink, unless manual labor is involved.

So I thought to myself…

“Lyndsey, how could you still be able to play this game and now have to spend every night drinking alone…”

And I came up with “The Big Band Theory Workout”.

big bang workout 2

I’ve been doing it for the last couple of days and it’s been a lot of fun. I not only get to watch my favorite show but I also get a decent workout in as well, especially at a time I generally just sit my butt on the couch and do nothing.

Click here to see the Popsicle Stick Fitness Activities.

Over and out,
Lyndsey

2 thoughts on “The Big Bang Theory Workout

  1. What a good idea!

Leave a Reply

