MapMyRun: May 19 to May 25

Here is last week’s workout summary.

I get a hour long lunch at work, however, it doesn’t take me a hour to eat my lunch. It barely takes me 15 minutes to eat lunch, so instead of just sitting at my desk for another 45 minutes I decided to do a couple of laps around the complex (I can usually get at least two laps around the complex).

photo(3)

Averaging 3.09 miles a workout and 16.64 minutes per mile. Not to bad if you ask me!

I completed a challenge last week and joined two new ones as well. I completed “The North Face Ultra 100” and I joined the “Buick Runs Worth The Drive” and “Runner’s World Run Streak Challenge”.

Over and out,
Lyndsey

 

Leave a Reply

