One Foot In Front of the Other…

Still nursing a sore Achilles tendon so miles are still down and time is up.

After my run this evening…its feeling much better (little sore but made sure to do lots of stretches).

photo(2)

Still averaging 2.24 miles per workout.

I promise I will publish more exciting things then my running real soon….I am working on some posts that I’ve wanted to post forever now and just never had the time or knew exactly what to say…

Over and out,

Lyndsey

Leave a Reply

