Here’s The Story Of An Engineer…

Who was bringing up a crazy GSP…

Okay enough of the “Brady Bunch”….

Once upon I had another blog and then life got busy and I stopped writing. However, now that life has slowed down, I’ve been wanting to get back into blogging but I could never come up with something to write about….so maybe a new blog will help unlock the writers block. (Oh that ryhmed….)

So Here’s A Story of an Engineer and her crazy GSP, Hank and all their adventures.

Y’all come back now, ya hear…

Over and out,
Lyndsey

 

2 thoughts on “Here’s The Story Of An Engineer…

  1. Yay! I’m glad you’re blogging again! I totally missed this until now!

Leave a Reply

